Mayor and City Council

Mayor

Marilyn Pearse
mpearse@baldwincity.org

Council Members

Baldwin City elects five at-large city council members. The City Council meets in regular session on the first and third Monday of each month. Meeting time is 7:00 p.m. in the American Legion Hall at City Hall.

Christi Darnell
cdarnell@baldwincity.org

Kathy Gerstner
kgerstner@baldwincity.org

Jason Mock
jason.mock@baldwincity.org

  • Jason has been a member of the City Council since May, 2011  He is Co-chair of the Budget and Finance Committee and is Chair of the Utilities Committee.  He is employed by SCIS as a Dispatcher.  Jason received a BA, in Political Science and International Studies at Baker University.

Shane Starkey
shane.starkey@baldwincity.org

  • Shane was elected to the council in May, 2011.

Ken Wagner
ken.wagner@baldwincity.org

 

 

City Hall 803 8th Street, Baldwin City, KS 66006

Mailing Address P.O. Box 86, Baldwin City, KS 66006 | Phone (785) 594-6427 | Fax (785) 594-6586

Home | Employee Webmail | Council Agendas & Minutes | Sitemap | Contact Us